John Heaton (jheaton) wrote,
John Heaton

  • Mood:
  • Music:

Ten random things: April 12

Active Ministers of the Word and Sacrament registered with National Capital Presbytery as of December 31, 2003:

  1. Robert Griffin
  2. Christopher Looker
  3. Donald Clem
  4. Jean Coyle
  5. Carrie Yearick
  6. Mary Rodgers
  7. Mark L. Tidd
  8. Heemoon P. Youn
  9. Fay C. Acker
  10. Leslie Klingensmith

  • Post a new comment


    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.