May 6th, 2005

10-P, 10-E

Ten random things: May 6

Ten members of the newly elected British Parliament:

  1. Mike Wood (Labour, Batley & Spen)
  2. Marsha Singh (Labour, Bradford West)
  3. Jamieson Reed (Labour, Copeland)
  4. Mark Harper (Conservative, Forest of Dean)
  5. Norman Baker (Liberal Democratic, Lewes)
  6. Justine Greening (Conservative, Putney)
  7. Mike Hall (Labour, Weaver Vale)
  8. Brian H. Donohoe (Labour, Central Ayrshire)
  9. Edward Davey (Liberal Democratic, Kingston & Surbiton)
  10. Stephen Ladyman (Labour, South Thanet)
  • Current Mood
    drained drained