January 24th, 2006

count, ten, 10-A

Ten random things: January 24

Ten Members of the Parliament of Canada who didn't stand for re-election in the 2006 Federal election:

  1. Gurmant Grewal, Newton—North Delta (Conservative)
  2. Alain Boire, Beauharnois—Salaberry (Bloc Quebecois)
  3. David Kilgour, Edmonton—Mill Woods—Beaumont (Independent)
  4. Rose-Marie Ur, Middlesex—Kent—Lambton (Liberal)
  5. Jerry Pickard, Chatham-Kent—Essex (Liberal)
  6. Werner Schmidt, Kelowna—Lake Country (Conservative)
  7. Pat O'Brien, London—Fanshawe (Independent)
  8. Jim Gouk, British Columbia Southern Interior (Conservative)
  9. Don Boudria, Glengarry—Prescott—Russell (Liberal)
  10. Darrel Stinson, Okanagan—Shuswap (Conservative)