John Heaton (jheaton) wrote,
John Heaton

  • Mood:
  • Music:

Ten random things: July 24

Ten members of the National Assembly for Wales:

  1. Alun Ffred Jones (Plaid Cymru - Caernarfon)
  2. Jeffrey Cuthbert (Labour - Caerphilly)
  3. Sue Essex (Labour - Cardiff North)
  4. Rt Hon Rhodri Morgan (Labour - Cardiff West)
  5. Elin Jones (Plaid Cymru - Ceredigion)
  6. Sandy Mewies (Labour - Delyn)
  7. J Edwina Hart MBE (Labour - Gower)
  8. Leighton Andrews (Labour - Rhondda)
  9. William Graham (Conservative - South Wales East)
  10. Andrew Davies (Labour - Swansea West)

  • Post a new comment


    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.