John Heaton (jheaton) wrote,
John Heaton

  • Mood:

Ten random things: May 6

Ten members of the newly elected British Parliament:

  1. Mike Wood (Labour, Batley & Spen)
  2. Marsha Singh (Labour, Bradford West)
  3. Jamieson Reed (Labour, Copeland)
  4. Mark Harper (Conservative, Forest of Dean)
  5. Norman Baker (Liberal Democratic, Lewes)
  6. Justine Greening (Conservative, Putney)
  7. Mike Hall (Labour, Weaver Vale)
  8. Brian H. Donohoe (Labour, Central Ayrshire)
  9. Edward Davey (Liberal Democratic, Kingston & Surbiton)
  10. Stephen Ladyman (Labour, South Thanet)

  • My tweets

    Fri, 13:55: Or just not build one in the first place. Hey, did you know Madison, Wisconsin didn't have a public pool until 2006? Fun fact.…

  • My tweets

    Thu, 12:20: Very much so, and this band specifically. Hoping against hope they'll schedule a few dates before the end of the year so I can…

  • My tweets

    Wed, 21:40: Everyone thinks it's bonkers to have Avatar included here but has anyone considered the possibility he used the wrong logo…

  • Post a new comment


    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.