John Heaton (jheaton) wrote,
John Heaton

  • Music:

Ten random things: March 12

Ten teams that received bids to the 2007 NCAA Men's Division I Basketball Tournament:

  1. Winthrop University (Big South Conference champion)
  2. Vanderbilt Universty (Southeastern Conference, at-large)
  3. The Ohio State University (Big Ten Conference champion)
  4. Long Beach State University (Big West Conference champion)
  5. Indiana University (Big Ten, at-large)
  6. University of Florida (SEC champion)
  7. Old Dominion University (Colonial Athletic Assocation champion)
  8. Boston College (Atlantic Coast Conference, at-large)
  9. University of Memphis (Conference USA champion)
  10. University at Albany, SUNY (America East Conference champion)

  • Post a new comment


    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.